Engraved Chakra Stone Set (Boxed)

  • $ 24.00

Only 6 left!

An invaluable tool for chakra meditation and balancing. These seven oval-shaped stones are hand-polished and engraved with emblems representing each major energy center of the body. The all-natural gemstones are specially selected for their attunement with the various chakras. Please expect slight variations in this handmade item.

The seven chakra gemstones are:

Root Chakra - Red Jasper

Sacral Chakra - Carnelian

Solar Plexus Chakra - Yellow Aventurine

Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine

Throat Chakra - Blue Aventurine

Third Eye Chakra - Lapis Lazuli

Crown Chakra - Amethyst

Each stone measures about 1 inch in length. This set comes in a black divider box for storage or gift-giving.

We Also Recommend