Engraved Chakra Stone Set with Bag

  • $ 24.00

Only 5 left!

An invaluable tool for chakra meditation and balancing. These seven oval-shaped stones are hand-polished and engraved with emblems representing each major energy center of the body. The all-natural gemstones are specially selected for their attunement with the various chakras.

The seven chakra gemstones are:

Root Chakra - Red Jasper

Sacral Chakra - Peach Aventurine

Solar Plexus Chakra - Gold Quartz

Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine

Throat Chakra - Lapis Lazuli

Third Eye Chakra - Iolite

Crown Chakra - Amethyst

Each stone measures 1.25 inch in length, on average. This set comes with a black velvet pouch.


We Also Recommend