Free shipping on orders over $60! (US addresses)
Cart 0
Seven Chakra Candle Set - Grove and Grotto

Seven Chakra Candle Set

$ 3.50

The seven chakras are major energy points on the human body, often said to correspond with the energy of certain colors.  This candle set includes one mini colored candle for each chakra--perfect for meditation, healing, and energy work.

Each unscented candle measures 4” long and burns for approximately 1.5-2 hours.

These candles are made in Germany by Biedermann and Sons.  The manufacturer uses pure paraffin wax, 100% cotton wicks and non-toxic dyes.  Many metaphysical shops stock them because they are the best spell candles around.  They burn cleanly and evenly, and last just the right amount of time for many rituals.

Candle dimensions: 4 in x .5 in (Chime candle)

Red (Root Chakra)
Associated with the color Red, the Root Chakra sits at the base of the spine.  It allows one to connect with Earth energy, and is strongly linked to instinct, survival, and the physical body.

Orange (Sacral Chakra)
The Sacral Chakra is located near the navel, lower back, and sexual organs.  Its color is Orange and it governs passion, pleasure, and creative force.

Yellow (Solar Plexus Chakra)
Located in the middle of the body (just below the rib cage) the Solar Plexus Chakra is the center of personal power.  Strength, charisma, confidence, and willpower are attributes that it controls.  It's linked to the color Yellow.

Green (Heart Chakra)
The Heart Chakra allows one to experience love, generosity and empathy.  Its main functions are processing emotions and connecting with others' energy.  Green is the color assigned to the Heart Chakra.

Blue (Throat Chakra)
The Throat Chakra is linked to color Blue, and it governs communication, self-expression, and truth.  Situated between the head and the heart, it helps to mediate between thought and emotion.

Purple (Brow Chakra)
Sometimes called the "third eye," the Brow Chakra is located just above the eyes, between the eyebrows.  Its color is Purple, and visualization, dreaming, and intuition are some of its functions.

White (Crown Chakra)
Located just above the head, the Crown Chakra is the body's link with celestial and/or Divine energy.  Just as White combines all the colors of the rainbow, a fully-functioning Crown Chakra blends all of body's diverse energies into a unified being.

Ask a Question

Share this Product

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question