Tree of Life Pendant with Chakra Stones

  • $ 12.50

Made with premium natural gemstones, this Tree of Life necklace displays seven vibrant colors representing the seven chakras. The gemstones are:

Garnet (Root Chakra)

Carnelian (Sacral Chakra)

Citrine (Solar Plexus Chakra)

Peridot (Heart Chakra)

Blue Quartz (Throat Chakra)

Lapis Lazuli (Third Eye Chakra)

Amethyst (Crown Chakra)

The pendant includes a 22-inch silver-plated chain with a lobster clasp. The Tree of Life pendant measures about 1.4 inches in diameter.

We Also Recommend