Rainbow Chakra Gemstone Chip Necklace (18 Inches)

  • $ 18.00

Made with premium natural gemstones, this necklace displays seven vibrant colors representing the seven chakras. The gemstones are:

Garnet (Root Chakra)

Carnelian (Sacral Chakra)

Citrine (Solar Plexus Chakra)

Peridot (Heart Chakra)

Blue Quartz (Throat Chakra)

Lapis Lazuli (Third Eye Chakra)

Amethyst (Crown Chakra)

The necklace fastens with a lobster clasp. It measures approximately 18 inches long, plus a 3-inch extender chain.

We Also Recommend